Hon. Ronald L. Adamat, Ph.D P.D.

Commissioner, Commission on Higher Education (CHED)

Vice - Chairperson
Hon. Ambrosio B. Cultura II, Ph.D.

President, USTP System


Atty. Dionel O. Albina

Chancellor, USTP Cagayan de Oro

Hon. Karl Kendrick T. Chua

Acting Secretary, National Economic and Development Authority

Hon. Emmanuel Joel J. Villanueva

Chairman, Senate Committee on Higher, Technical and Vocational Education

Hon. Mark O. Go

Chairman, House Committee on Higher & Technical Education

Hon. Fortunato L. Dela Peña

Secretary, Department of Science and Technology

Represented by

Hon. Mylah Faye Aurora B.
Cariño, CESO III

Regional Director, NEDA X

Represented by

Hon. Edmundo Y. Pacamalan Jr.

Represented by

Hon. Rufus B. Rodriguez

Deputy Speaker
District Representative, 2nd District of Cagayan de Oro City

Represented by

Hon. Alfonso P. Alamban

Regional Director, DOST X

Hon. Fritzie Beringuel-Salado

President, Federation of Faculty Associations

Hon. Jason Jay C. Dalaman

President, Federation of Alumni Associations

Hon. Mateo Julio G. Gervise

President, USTP Federation of Student Councils