By Dr. May Marie Talandron-Felipe, BSCS Chairperson, USTP Alubijid

Based on the voting results and the criteria (i.e., securing 50% or more of the cast votes) to be voted in as Executive Committee (EC) members for the Asia-Pacific Society for Computers in Education (APSCE) and after consultation with the APSCE President, the APSCE Elections Subcommittee announced that USTP Alubijid Chair of the Department of Computer Science, Dr. May Marie P. Talandron-Felipe, was elected as EC member for 2023-2026.