System-wide Year-end Evaluation and General Assembly

The Office of the President (OP) would like to congratulate the Ad hoc Committee for the System-wide Year-end Evaluation and General Assembly Chaired by Dr. Tito Mariquit and Co-chaired by Ms. Anne Lorraine Sitoy with members namely:
Ms. Ma. Consuelo Del Castillo, Ms. Leo Lynne Palma, Dr. Maria Cecilia Pangan, and Dr. Ismael Talili for successfully organizing the two-day activity.

The OP also appreciates the efforts and energy shared by the Human Resource Management Office, Strategic Communication Office, the ICT Services Office, PRAISE Committee, Arts and Culture Office and all personnel who were involved in the preparation and facilitation of this major event.

Thank you for all your support and continued commitment to service for the USTP System!


President, USTP System