Hon. Jo Mark M. Libre, D.P.A.

Commissioner, Commission on Higher Education (CHED)

Hon. Ambrosio B. Cultura II, Ph.D.

President, USTP System


Hon. Atty. Dionel O. Albina

Chancellor, USTP Cagayan de Oro

Hon. Renato O. Arazo Ph.D.

Chancellor, USTP Claveria

Hon. Arsenio Balisacan

Secretary, National Economic and Development Authority

Hon. Francis “Chiz” G. Escudero

Chairperson, Senate Committee on Higher, Technical and Vocational Program

Hon. Mark O. Go

Chairperson, Committee on Higher Technical Education House of Representatives

Hon. Renato U. Solidum, Jr.

Secretary, Department of Science and Technology (DOST)

Hon. Balisacan represented by

Hon. Mylah Faye Aurora B.
Cariño, CESO III

Regional Director, NEDA X

Hon. Escudero represented by

Hon. Clint Django G. Pacana

Manager, USTP Agropolis Science and Technology Park

Hon. Go represented by

Hon. Rufus B. Rodriguez

Congressman, 2nd District of Cagayan de Oro City

Hon. Solidum represented by

Hon. Romela N. Ratilla

Regional Director, DOST X

Hon. Joshua Jones G. Waban

President, Federation of USTP Alumni Associations

Hon. Charmaine I. Nokom

President, Federation of USTP Student Councils