USTP CLAVERIA BIDS AND AWARDS COMMITTEE

invitation to bid (ITB)

PROJECTS

LINKS

Supply and Delivery of Common Supplies and Materials for The Use of Different Units and Academic Offices for The First Quarter 2022

Project ID No. 22GOODS003

Date: May 10- May 16, 2022
Supply and Delivery of IT Supplies and Equipment for Different Offices

Project ID No. 22GOODS002

Date: April 29- May 5, 2022
Supply and Delivery of ICT Supplies and Materials for Different Offices

Project ID No. 22GOODS001

Date: Monday, February 07, 2022
Negotiated Procurement for The Construction Of 4-Storey 33 Rooms International Dormitory (Phase I) Project ID No. INFR-006-21(Submission and Opening of Bids Extended Until January 26, 2022, 9:00 AM, Pursuant to IV. K, ANNEX “H”, 2016 IRR of RA 9184)
Date: Thursday, January 06, 2022
Supply And Delivery of Internet Connections for USTP Claveria Campus Lot 1: Main Line: Internet Connection Fiber Optic and Lot 2: Subline: Dedicated Line/ I-Gate

Project ID No. 21GOODS006

Date: Tuesday, December 28, 2021
Construction of 4 Storey 33 Classrooms International Dormitory (Phase I)

Project ID No. INFR-006-21

Date: Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Repair and Improvement of Administration Building Offices

Project ID No. INFR-005-21

Date: Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Supply and Delivery of Cellphone Loads for students (one) 1 Lot Smart Load Cards and (one) 1 Lot Globe Load Cards

Project ID No. 21GOODS005

Date: Monday, November 15, 2021
Supply and Delivery of ICT Equipment for Faculty Use (Rebidding)

Project ID No. 21GOODS004

Date: Friday, November 5, 2021
Negotiation Documents For The Completion of Solar Powered 5 Storey 25 Classroom Building – Phase 2

Project ID No. INFR-004-21

Date: Monday, October 18, 2021
Supply and Delivery of ICT Equipment for Faculty Use

Project ID No. 21GOODS004

Date: Friday, October 15, 2021
Supply and Delivery of ICT Equipment and Supplies

Project ID No. 21GOODS003

Date: Monday, September 20, 2021
Implementation of the Conversion of Old Auditorium into A Multi-Purpose/Training Center Phase 3 (Negotiation)

Project ID No. INFR-002-21

Date: Monday, August 16, 2021
Supply and delivery of Technical and Scientific Equipment

Project ID No. 21GOODS00221GOODS002

Date: Thursday, June 17, 2021

Supplimental Bid Bulletin

PROJECTS

LINKS

Supply and Delivery of IT Supplies and Equipment for Different Offices

Project ID No. 22GOODS002

Date: Friday, May 6, 2022
Supply and Delivery of IT Supplies and Equipment for Different Offices

Project ID No. 22GOODS002

Date: Monday, May 2, 2022
Supply and Delivery of ICT Supplies and Materials for Different Offices

Project ID No. 22GOODS001

Date: Monday, February 14, 2022
Supply and Delivery of Internet Connections For USTP Claveria Campus Main Line: Internet Connection Fiber Optic

Project ID No. 21GOODS006

Date: Tuesday, January 04, 2022
Supply and Delivery of Internet Connections for USTP Claveria Campus Subline: Dedicated Line/ I-Gate

Project ID No. 21GOODS007

Date: Tuesday, January 04, 2022
Construction of 4 Storey 33 Classrooms International Dormitory (Phase I)

Project ID No. INFR-006-21

Date: Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Repair and Improvement of Administration Building Offices

Project ID No. INFR-005-21

Date: Monday, December 01, 2021
Supply and Delivery of ICT Equipment for Faculty Use (Rebidding)


Project ID No. 21GOODS004

Date: Friday, November 5, 2021
Negotiation Documents For The Completion of Solar Powered 5 Storey 25 Classroom Building – Phase 2


Project ID No. INFR-004-21

Date: Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Supply and Delivery of ICT Equipment for Faculty Use


Project ID No. 21GOODS004

Date: Friday, October 15, 2021
Supply and Delivery of ICT Equipment and Supplies


Project ID No. 21GOODS003

Date: Friday, August 13, 2021
Implementation of the Conversion of Old Auditorium into Multi-Purpose/Training Center Phase 3 (Re-bidding)

Project ID No. INFR-002-21
Implementation of the Conversion of Old Auditorium into A Multi-Purpose/Training Center Phase 3

Project ID No. INFR-002-21
Supply and delivery of Technical and Scientific Equipment

Project ID No. 21GOODS002

Date: Friday, June 25, 2021
Supply and delivery of ICT Supplies


Project ID No. 21GOODS001

Date: Monday, May 3, 2021

Notice of Awards (NOA)

PROJECTS

LINKS

SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF ICT SUPPLIES AND MATERIALS FOR DIFFERENT OFFICES

Project ID No. 22GOODS001

Date: Friday, March 25, 2022
Supply and Delivery of Internet Connections For USTP Claveria Campus Main Line: Internet Connection Fiber Optic

Project ID No. 21GOODS006

Date: Thursday, February 17, 2022
Supply and Delivery of Internet Connections for USTP Claveria Campus Subline: Dedicated Line/ I-Gate

Project ID No. 21GOODS007

Date: Thursday, February 17, 2022
Supply and Delivery of Cellphone Loads for students (one) 1 Lot Smart Load Cards and (one) 1 Lot Globe Load Cards

Project ID No. 21GOODS005

Date: Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Supply and Delivery of Cellphone Loads for students (one) 1 Lot Smart Load Cards and (one) 1 Lot Globe Load Cards

Project ID No. 21GOODS005

Date: Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Supply and Delivery of ICT Equipment for Faculty Use

Project ID No. 21GOODS004

Date: Friday, December 10, 2021
IMPROVEMENT OF ROAD NETWORK & DRAINAGE PHASE 2 2021

Project ID No. INFR-003-21

Date: Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Implementation of the Conversion of Old Auditorium into Multi-Purpose/Training Center Phase 3 (Re-bidding)

Project ID No. INFR-002-21
Supply and Delivery of ICT Equipment and Supplies


Project ID No. 21GOODS003

Date: Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Supply and delivery of Technical and Scientific Equipment

Project ID No. 21GOODS002

Date: Friday, July 23, 2021
Construction of Research Innovation Center(RIC)


Project ID No. INFR-001-21.pdf

Date: Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Supply and delivery of ICT Supplies


Project ID No. 21GOODS001

Date: Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Notice to Proceed (NTP)

PROJECTS

LINKS

SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF ICT SUPPLIES AND MATERIALS FOR DIFFERENT OFFICES

Project ID No. 22GOODS001

Date: Friday, April 8, 2022
Supply and Delivery of Internet Connections For USTP Claveria Campus Main Line: Internet Connection Fiber Optic

Project ID No. 21GOODS006

Date: Monday, February 28, 2022
Supply and Delivery of Internet Connections for USTP Claveria Campus Subline: Dedicated Line/ I-Gate

Project ID No. 21GOODS007

Date: Monday, February 28, 2022
Supply and Delivery of Cellphone Loads for students (one) 1 Lot Smart Load Cards and (one) 1 Lot Globe Load Cards

Project ID No. 21GOODS005

Date: Wednesday, February 02, 2022
Supply and Delivery of ICT Equipment for Faculty Use


Project ID No. 21GOODS004

Date: Wednesday, January 5, 2021
IMPROVEMENT OF ROAD NETWORK & DRAINAGE PHASE 2 2021

Project ID No. INFR-003-21

Date: Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Implementation of the Conversion of Old Auditorium into Multi-Purpose/Training Center Phase 3 (Re-bidding)

Project ID No. INFR-002-21

Date: Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Supply and Delivery of ICT Equipment and Supplies

Project ID No. 21GOODS003

Date: Friday, November 12, 2021
Supply and delivery of Technical and Scientific Equipment

Project ID No. 21GOODS002

Date: Monday, September 13, 2021
Construction of Research Innovation Center(RIC)


Project ID No. INFR-001-21.pdf

Date: Friday, August 6, 2021
Supply and delivery of ICT Supplies


Project ID No. 21GOODS001

Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2021

Request for quotations

LINKS

2021

more about bac claveria

Social Media

Links

Visit our Facebook Page for live Meetings