The library and audio-visual services provide scholarly resources, references, and academic services to the faculty and students of the University of Science and Technology of Southern Philippines.

The Library is composed of six (6) units namely;

  1. Main Library
  2. Graduate Library
  3. Electronic Library
  4. CEA Library
  5. COT Library
  6. CSM Library

The Library Services provides linkages and materials; books, and E-books to aid the academic learning of the USTP community. 

Audio-visual rooms are also available in three (3) areas;

  1. ITB – AVR
  2. ICT – AVR and
  3. PAT – AVR

Audio-visual services function as an avenue for the academic community to utilize and apply modern technology to support instructions.

Organizational Structure