39 Undergraduate Programs
4 Diploma & Short Courses

USTP offers 39 undergraduate programs, 17 graduate programs, 3 diploma programs and 1 short course throughout the entire system. The USTP have 8 campuses, situated in different provinces of Northern Mindanao.  USTP Alubijid Campus is the main campus that is designated as one of USTP’s Science and Technology Parks which foster research, innovation and entrepreneurship. It is envisioned to be a premier university-led S&T Park in the Philippines that hosts a sustainable, climate resilient and livable environment.

Cagayan de Oro (CdeO) campus and Claveria campuses are the major campuses of USTP. Cagayan de Oro campus is the heart of the gateway of Northern Mindanao which is recognized as the CHED Center of Excellence in Information Technology and Center of Development in Electrical Engineering and Mathematics. USTP Cagayan de Oro geared towards excellence in education, research, extension and innovation. The Claveria campus is located in a vast land of farms with cool temperature and a picturesque tapestry of rich livestock and ecosystem. USTP Claveria sets its foot forward as the flagship of the USTP System’s agriculture studies and research. It maintains the distinction as a CHED recognized Center of Development in Agriculture Education. Also, USTP have 5 satellite campuses namely; Balubal, Jasaan, Oroquieta, Panaon and Villanueva, which caters the educational needs of the neighboring towns and community within the region. At USTP, you will experience endless possibilities of quality education.

Undergraduate Programs